PTO Officers

(All officers serve on the PTO board)

President

Megan Young

parowanpto.president@gmail.com 

Vice President

Jenn Sullivan

Parowanpto.vicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer

Penny Yardley

parowanpto.treasurer@gmail.com

PTO Board Members

Teacher Representative

Macey Yardley

Principal

Trevor Heaton


Parent Board Member

Lynsey Swidersk

Parent Board Member

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Chairs & Co-Chairs

*MEMBERS SERVE AS STANDING CHAIRS AND ARE PART OF THE BOARD

Book Fair Chair

parowanpto.bookfair@gmail.com

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Donations Chair

Brandie Reese

parowanpto.donations@gmail.com

Fall Event Chair

Jenn Sabatino

parowanpto.fallevent@gmail.com

Family Events Chair

Hazel Dalley

parowanpto.familyevent@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

parowanpto.fundraising@gmail.com

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Health & Safety Chair

Lindsey Gomez

parowanpto.hs@gmail.com

Media & Newsletter Chair

Jessica Smith

parowanpto.mn@gmail.com

Nominations & Audit Chair

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Student Event's Chair

parowanpto.se@gmail.com

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Chair

parowanpto.ta@gmail.com

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Volunteer & Membership Chair*

Larissa Huntington

parowanpto.vm@gmail.com

Grade Parents

Kindergarten

Terri O' Leary

t.oleary005@gmail.com


First Grade

Hazel Dalley




Second Grade

VACANT

If interested contact parowanpto.vm@gmail.com


Third Grade 

Jessica Smith

smittyljessica@gmail.com

Fourth Grade

Alissa Crockett

ducksfly2gether@gmail.com

Fifth Grade

Kari Marsh

kjmarsh38@yahoo.com

6th Grade

Britni Robertson

robertson.britni@gmail.com